Reviews


Average Rating:

106 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Sadly not the best

Delivery guy very nice but waited about 1hr 20 mins for it to arrive and I was a little disappointed with the taste, seemed very bland.
placed by Carly on the 28th February 2016



Great - as always

Delicious food, served quickly and with a smile.
placed by Duncan Stevenson on the 6th February 2016



very nice

it was great
placed by jamie on the 30th January 2016



Good nosh to your door!

Food excellent but one of "very hot" dishes not hot enough! Also, prefer foil containers [not plastic] as they retain heat better.
placed by Rita Reed on the 8th January 2016



Lamb not great

Lamb not great at all, very tough
placed by Peter Huckstepp on the 31st December 2015



Good Food

Always get our curries from here, very tasty. However the Tikka Massala seemed to be a lot more spicier than normal which was disappointing!
placed by carla kennerson on the 29th December 2015



great value for money

Delicious food. Not left waiting long. You get quite a lot of food. Great prices
placed by Denise on the 7th December 2015



LATE

Waited 2hrs 30mins for my curry and after 20 calls I told them I want a full refund (which I didn't get) and they said they would put free items in, but they forgot our popadoms!! Disappointed!
placed by G on the 15th November 2015



bayleaves

Brilliant service and big tasty portions
placed by Zoe Lowery on the 14th October 2015



bayleaves

Brilliant service and big tasty portions
placed by Zoe Lowery on the 14th October 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.