Reviews


Average Rating:

104 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Order not correct!!

You can never fault the food from Bayleaves but we ordered a meal for 3 and one dish was missing. They brought the chicken tikka as promptly as they could but it was a bit late as we’d finished eating by this time. Disappointing!
placed by Trish Park on the 8th August 2018



Bank Hol Indian :-)

First time we ordered, have a lot of Indian often. Lovely Lamb Rogan, tried a Lamb Dansak dish for the first time, butter chicken really nice, one other chicken dish cant remember but v.similar to a Rogan also great, parathas were great but usually Ive noticed they could be a bit thinner/crispier, roti good. One thing we all noticed (shared between 1 girl & 2 guys) that the meat pieces inside the dishes were pretty substantial & everyone ate enough. We ordered 9pm online, were told we'd recieve delivery around 10-10.15pm, arrived few mins past 10pm so spot on. Not at all surprised by this particular delivery time as it happened to clash with peak Iftar break during Ramadan, so potentially other delivery times may be much quicker.
placed by Mana Nademi on the 30th May 2018



The best!!

Ordered food for 2 and it had to be the best curry we ever tasted. Every mouthful was better then the last. Highest quality in a curry will definetly order again
placed by Stephanie on the 20th August 2016



Good Food, Fast delivery

I've tried lots of different curry houses locally and keep coming back to this one. Food is consistently good and delivery is always within the promised time.
placed by Ania Hughes on the 21st July 2016



Good value for money

Good quality food, excellent value for money.
placed by Duncan Stevenson on the 15th June 2016



Another good takeaway

Another good takeaway from Bayleaves.
placed by Duncan Stevenson on the 28th April 2016



Good as usual

Ordered last minute to collect. They made everything fresh.
placed by ELIZABETH on the 24th April 2016



Another lovely takeaway

As always, good food delivered quickly and hot.
placed by Duncan Stevenson on the 17th April 2016



Sadly not the best

Delivery guy very nice but waited about 1hr 20 mins for it to arrive and I was a little disappointed with the taste, seemed very bland.
placed by Carly on the 28th February 2016



Great - as always

Delicious food, served quickly and with a smile.
placed by Duncan Stevenson on the 6th February 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.